National Youth GHS Qualifier Wednesday 19th June 2019

Lyndhurst, Beaulieu Road Circuit – P164 10 mile

(Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations)

The Headquarters: The Cricket Pavillion, Boltons Bench, Lyndhurst, Hampshire, SO43 7DA

Headquarters open from 5.30pm onwards.

Timekeepers: Mary Corbett, Norman Harvey, Dave Doust

Start Line Stewards & Marshals: Utag Friends and Family

Course Signage: Steve Whitewick

Prizes All competitors will receive a CTT Medal

Category	12 Boys	13 Boys	14 Boys	15 Boys	16 Junior				
1 st	£20	£20	£20	£20	£20				
2 nd	£10	£10	£10	£10					
3 rd	£5	£5	£5	£5					
Category	12 Girls	13 Girls	14 Girls	15 Girls					
1 st	£20	£20	£20	£20					
2 nd	£10	£10	£10	£10					
3rd	£5	£5	£5	£5					
Fastest Team									
1 st	£18								
2 nd	£12								
3rd	£9								

IN THE INTERESTS OF YOUR OWN SAFETY, It is compulsory to wear a HARD SHELL HELMET, that meets an internationally accepted safety standard. It is recommended that a WORKING REAR LIGHT, either flashing or constant, is fitted to the machine in a position visible to following road users and is active while the machine is in use.

Course Details: (Lyndhurst, Beaulieu Road Circuit) Map of the Course P164

START on B3056 (Boltons Bench).
Ride towards Beaulieu passing over railway at Beaulieu Road Station.
Continue to Leygreen Farm and turn left.
After 2.5 miles turn left at Ipley Cross Roads.
Pass entrance to Ferny Crofts and
FINISH at bottom of hill approx 0.3 mile east of junction with B3056.

Riders Notes:

- 1. To get to the start allow 10 minutes, be aware of a few potholes and stones to avoid getting a puncture before you get to the line.
- 2. There will be observers on the course, please abide by the rules of the road at all times.
- 3. Please return your number to the signing on desk and sign out. Check you are not required for a Dope Control.
- 4. Please ensure you have a working rear light.

Refreshments

Refreshments will be available free of charge.

num	Rider		Team/Club/Equipe	Cat	Start Time
1	Charlie	Bowers	Chapel Tri Junior Triathlon Club	Juvenile	19.01
2	Callum	Robins	Solent Pirates Youth Cycling Club	Juvenile	19.02
3	Judah	Hurr	Portsmouth North End CC	Juvenile	19.03
4	Digby	Llewellyn	Poole Whs	Juvenile	19.04
5	Harry	Roebuck	Chapel Tri Junior Triathlon Club	Juvenile	19.05
6	Lewis	Seaward	Solent Pirates Youth Cycling Club	Juvenile	19.06
7	Oliver	Pettifer	Poole Whs	Juvenile	19.07
8	Oliver	Gill	Poole Whs	Juvenile	19.08
9	Tobias	Houghton	Fareham Wheelers CC	Juvenile	19.09
10	Benjamin	Woolhouse	Newbury RC	Juvenile	19.10
11	Annie	Mann	Chapel Tri Junior Triathlon Club	Juvenile	19.11
12	Lucy	Phillips	Chapel Tri Junior Triathlon Club	Juvenile	19.12
13	Freya	North	Chapel Tri Junior Triathlon Club	Juvenile	19.13
14	Melissa Eve	Cooper	JAM Cycle Race Team coached by BPC	Juvenile	19.14
15	Holly	Ramsey	Poole Whs	Juvenile	19.15
16	lzzy	Brickell	Fareham Wheelers CC	Juvenile	19.16
17	Madeline Grace	Cooper	JAM Cycle Race Team coached by BPC	Juvenile	19.17
18	Isabel	Sharp	Estrella Bikes	Juvenile	19.18
19	Joey	Blythe	Bournemouth Arrow CC	Juvenile	19.19
20	Ben	Gill	Poole Whs	Juvenile	19.20
21	Thomas	Johnson	Solent Pirates Youth Cycling Club	Juvenile	19.21
22	Owen	Abery	Palmer Park Velo	Junior	19.22
23	Callum	Holmes	Andover Wheelers	Juvenile	19.23
24	Nathaniel	Brookes	Gillingham and District Wheelers / Wheels Cycles	Juvenile	19.24
25	Jacob	Schnabel	Fareham Wheelers CC	Juvenile	19.25
26	Matthew	Hickman	i-Team Cyclists Club	Juvenile	19.26
27	Jamie	Whitcher	Bournemouth Cycleworks - Vitec Fire - Ford Civil - Trek	Juvenile	19.27

Prizes will be presented **quickly** after the event.

Event Secretary: Steve Whitewick